You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Is Shaped To Create Steemians; Let's Keep It That Way. I Did Some Recovery In Boracay. Will Be Full-Steem Again.

in #travel7 years ago

You are rare gem for expressing this beauty. Its all tough. Nothing like the physical presence. Even my mum's liveless body fixed and healed me. I was with it for 30 minutes and it was still special. I am your fan. We will not heal fully but we will do more good all the same. For the sake of generations yet unborn, we would. Stay awesome switie.
I am not with my dad either and i want to pass all love to him but it's looking like airports won't him fly cos of his health condition. My entire life i have been in a mix. Hardly of my decision-making has been easy, evem the very simple ones in simple conversations have been complex but i was created to carry load. Jehovah help us not to breakdown in Jesus' name amen. I read this just now and it helped: https://wol.jw.org/en/wol/dt/r1/lp-e/2017/12/5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49