You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hitchhiking Tales #2 - From Belize City to San Ignacio, the border with Guatemala

in #travel7 years ago

So cool! I love your attitude. Good to see that you're having fun with all these strangers. I can't remember when I hitchhiked the last time, however here on Canary Islands you could theoretically do it all the time. There is probably no safer place on Earth...
Good to know you've arrived safe at your next destination, too!
Have fun, traveller - and keep us posted 😊

Sort:  

What can I say? Maybe you are missing on some great experiences! Lose the car on sundays and hitchhike to the mall surfer! Safe and sound, at least for the moment.
I´ll keep you posted, the first to find out actually :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59185.23
ETH 2319.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46