You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #57: A City A Story Photo Weekly Contest #12 - Dialogues Cafe

in #travel6 years ago

Such a unique and very nice concept for a cafe!

Your favorite spot is also my favorite! It kind of gives out a "feel at home" vibe. Who wouldn't want to feel very comfortable, be served with good food and the same time have an access to their mini library?!

More than that, you get to order an unlimitted food for the first hour for just around 3.5USD?

What more can you ask for from a cafe that gives that dining kind of experience, right?! I'd live there!😅

I would want something like that here in the Philippines!🙏🙏🙏

Sort:  

I do hope it opens soon enough there as well :)
And yes, if I ever get my own home, it will look like this :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40