Sort:  

This is actually located in Whistler, Canada. They just use a finish and Scandinavian technique in the pools. 😊

Ah, that's great! The Finnish are really into it. I have seen that they have too many saunas even in their airports. :)
P.S. Learning something new every day here on Steemit!

Oh wow! A sauna in an airport would be a great way to pass the time while you are waiting for your flight. I had never heard of that before... so I learned something new today too!

Yes, they have at Vantaa airport, Helsinki. The Finnish alcohol, cloudberry is also great! ;) The guy sitting next to me on the plane suggested and I bought myself a bottle at the duty- free shop. hehe

Ohhh that sounds lovely! I’ll have to remember that if I ever visit Finland. 😊

Yeah, but avoid getting drunk in a foreign country, especially when on a short visit ;)

Sounds like you have a bit of experience with this? Haha

I agree with you- especially if traveling alone.

LOL, all my experience with drinking was during my stay in England, but the English beer had no effect on my body or mind, irrespective of the quantity ingested.
Yeah, not a drop since I returned to India, three years back.
So, you think you would be safer if both you and your partner got drunk together? ;) I guess, one could give each other company when locked up. :D
All alone would be boring!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47