You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting a Norwegian Driver’s License | 2 SBD Trivia Prize | Adventure Every Day

in #travel7 years ago

I am from India.

Here are my answers to the quiz.
Sign 1: It's a priority road.
Sign 2: It means road narrowing, oncoming vehicles have to give way.
Sign 3: It's a warning for crossroad. Vehicles on the side roads have to give way.

Sort:  

Alas! The mystery has been solved! I don't know if you did some serious Googling or have similar rules in India, but either way, we can put this one in the books finally. Congrats!

Yes, I wanted to say, "I am not just a superstar, I am a cheeky monkey too!" But I held my tongue, so I get the second prize. ;)
It was no serious Googling; it took me around 30 seconds of effort on Google to win both the contests.
Thank you very much for the prompt pay out!
I bet you will make it much tougher next time. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65