My restaurant review #7 - Wynwood Kitchen & Bar - Miami, FL

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit - Community,

Be ready for some amazing stuff here. It almost can´t get anymore artsy as here in the super famous Wnywood Kitchen and Bar, which is located Miami´s Art District (See below for address etc.). It is actually the hot spot with indoor-outdoor dining, famous artists' works & live music or Dj´s. I want to invite on a tour through this unique place and here we go:

Famous side entrance
IMG_2581.jpg

Inside seating
IMG_2591.jpg

Bar
IMG_2589.jpg

Outside

IMG_2610.jpg

IMG_2612.jpg

IMG_2613.jpg

IMG_2613.jpg

Live DJ
IMG_2592.jpg

Menue
IMG_2595.jpg

Flautas
IMG_2616.jpg

Devil Eggs
IMG_2619.jpg

Hamachi
IMG_2618.jpg

Burratta with delish basil and tomatoes
IMG_2620.jpg

I went for the Flamingo Cocktail and of course a Lychee Martini for the Mrs
IMG_2621.jpg

Wynwood Kitchen & Bar
Location: 2550 NW 2nd Ave, Miami, FL 33127
It opens Daily for lunch and dinner (there is a 2h break between) I would definitely recommend a reservation. Also parking is really tough therefore I recommend Uber or Lyft (which is always the best choice when you are looking to have adult beverages)

Please let me know what your favorite dishes are and leave a comment. Also if you found this valuable RESTEEM it / share it with your followers so they have the opportunity to join you for a tour through this restaurant.

Enjoy your day!! Remember positive vibes only.

Please leave a comment here and will follow you back and upvote your latest post OR if you think your friends may like this as well, just RESTEEM it, I really appreciate your support. And thanks for reading my blog (If you read this far leave a comment with “100% agreed” and I will send you some SBD)

Follow me: @sunshinetraveler

VOTES / COMMENTS / RESTEEM´s are much appreciated

Please check out my other posts:

https://steemit.com/food/@sunshinetraveler/my-restaurant-review-6-sunset-juice-coffee-in-sunset-harbor-fl-some-details-about-cold-pressed-juice

Sort:  

I like the environment and your awesome decors. should taste some there next time. Keep Going.

Thanks, really appreciate it. Will do and post more :)

nice restaurant ;) i like it <3

Glad you like it. Thank you for your feedback

I love the artwork on the wall! But next time, try using the flash on your camera @sunshinetraveler! Usually it looks better without, but there wasn't quite enough light in there so it's making the food look less appealing...in my opinion! But thank you for sharing. :)

If you're in Wynwood you gotta go to Coyo for some tacos, they're so fire 🔥🔥🔥🔥

Yes, I´ve been there, great stuff. Will blog about it soon :) Enjoy your day

Looks so good wish I was there.

Thank you. Glad you like it.

Wow great atmosphere and great food . Upvoted (:

I'll have to check it out next time I'm down south!

Thank you, you definitely need should

Wow That Nice Bar & Cafe I want to go there , the foods look so yummy 😋

Glad you like it. Definitely recommend it.

Cool post, looks great there! Following you!
#whalepower

Have a great day,
@ozz

100% agreed

Not for SBD. I really do. Especially Devil Eggs

They are so good right?

The way they look, I liked them and also their Name.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62