You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donkey - symbol of Dalmatia/ Croatia - Visiting Donkey farm

in #travel7 years ago

Oh my goodness!!!! So darling!!! I love the selfies with the donkeys, especially the very first picture :) They are so calm .. They look pathetic with their ears down, do you happen to know why they put their ears down? I think it would be so fun to visit a donkey farm .. not sure we have anything like that here in California? So darn cute :) Thanks for putting a smile on my face .. SUNSHINE247

Sort:  

Very cute animals, we had great time with them :)
When you smile i feel happy. Thank you for reply :)

I am glad!!! Keep up the great posts - they are a lot of fun! SUNSHINE247

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60323.94
ETH 2395.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54