Sunset at Santorini

in #travel5 years ago

r0274a.jpg
The most romantic view of the Honeymoon island: Santorini. Every day it is crowded with visitors to watch the sunset for the day. The magic moment is heart-moving. You can see the sky changing into a colorful palette which will be etched into your memory.

Sort:  

I seen this view in some photos, I remember 🙃 nice free flow drawing

yes, this is the "standard" postcard view.

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 700K SP virus707 account.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Santorini is famous as a romantic destination, and I recognize it straightaway from this drawing of yours. The white buildings with the blue domed roofs are a signature of Santorini, arent they :)

I can only imagine the beauty of the sunset from your artwork, @sunray ! But one day I hope I can see it with my own eyes :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97