You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day with Hello Kitty at Sanrio Puroland!

in #travel6 years ago

You must be a outstanding father to go through all that for your daughter. I found it rather interesting, interesting enough to know I've seen about as much as I'd like to see of it in my lifetime....(lol). You mentioned they have a Disney land there?...how is that in comparison to the US Disneyland if you've been there. I quite enjoyed taking my kids there when they were young.

Sort:  

@sunlit7, thank you very much for commenting. Yes, this was specially a day for my daughter! I will be posting the Disneyland post soon. That was our first time in Disney, so I don't know how it compares to the ones in the USA. The Japanese make it definitely special because it's another culture and you don't understand the language.

Hopefully I will catch that post when you put it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54