You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travels With Connie The Climb Begins

in #travel6 years ago

Clear mountain springs and streams, I remember back when I was kid going to visit relatives in Pennsylvania and drinking the water out of the mountain streams, clean and cold even in the summer time.
Those are some great shots and from the looks of all the cars in that one, it must be a pretty popular spot.

Sort:  

It's a very popular spot. This was kind of a non descript Monday and there were LOTS of people there. I must have driven right by the last time I was there, I'm sure I'd have remembered it. I was really into film then and I'd have probably spent a whole day right there. Incredibly photogenic place. With or without the T .

Thank you!

T is just glorified water, HE will even tell you so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89