You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Cape Town to Mombasa, 3 months, 8 countries, 12,500 km: Africa, the long crossing, by @terresco (tranlation from French)

in #travel6 years ago

O wow. This has really inspired and motivated me more to pursue my that idea of going on road trip. I want to travel Europe as a road trip.

But before that, my plan is to travel the silk road from Afghanistan to India via Pakistan.

Sort:  

Great trip and would like also to go down on silkroad path, that sould be an amazing jurney...

O wow.
I am sure when you go you will have a great time.
Don't forget to ping me, I might accompany you.

Good luck for your trip. I hope you wills start soon and enjoy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63