You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #118 : Ximending (西門町), Taipei!

in #travel6 years ago

Waw..hello @sweetsssj ....
Finally, I can see you again on #DTube, I'm very happy.

Last year I always took part in the video of your traveling adventure via DLive, I'm glad you moved to DTube,
Welcome to DTube my fans ...
I am very fascinated with your videos while on DLive, hopefully on DTube it is even more interesting ... I like you 😘...

Sort:  

Yes, dtube is definitely the way to go. Hopefully I can figure out how to use it better in the future!

Yes, @sweetsssj ... I'm glad you are at @DTube ,,, your journey is the best, people will like it and always follow your travel videos. A good choice..!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69