You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Top five tips when leaving home for months going on an around the world trip!

in #travel7 years ago

I would love to travel the world in a few months. It would be amazing .The stories I would have to share and all the people I would get to meet. thanks for this info very helpful keep up the good work and good luck on your journey

Sort:  

I hope you get to do it someday! Myself I cannot wait to get going. Just a few more things I have to take care of at home before I wave goodbye to everything for a while.
I love travelling and meeting new cultures, all the people and learning from them and growing. Hopefully I'll be able to give something back along the way. I will steem while travelling, maybe fellow steemians can pick up a tip or two.
Thanks, and I cross fingers you'll go on your own journey someday!
Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56