A nice day to visit in mysterious place!

in #travel7 years ago

Dear Steemit friends!

In my recent visit in Turkey at Istanbul City. Travel in Turkey was the dream of my many days which was implemented.

There are so many beautiful places in Turkey which are truly the world's best tourist attractions. Most of them have made more arcade the Basospace system, which is the world famous bridge that has been connected to Europe and Asia.

Through which turkey is spread across Asia and Europe, Turkic is a technologist country as well.

I love turkey a lot of!

So many thanks to read my post!

Sort:  

this trust post is good post.i love troust.

Congratulations @stjons! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You published 4 posts in one day
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

A lot of thanks for providing me exactly right information. I am a very satisfied reason you have prescribed me. I hope that next time you give me a valuable data.

animation.gif


  • This comment was considered SPAM and flagged by @miti
  • This is THE FIRST WARNING, be aware you're hurting your reputation!
  • CLICK HERE for flagging criteria and INFO.
  • I also suggest you to read Steemit etiquette

I'm not a BOT and my aim is to clear posts by spammers.

Congratulations @stjons! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you to provide me a better suggetion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56556.00
ETH 2492.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22