My adventures in Time travel

in #travel7 years ago

2017-06-03 01.34.14.png

Time travel? Surely not! I wouldn't have thought it possible either. After all, I had studied physics to a high enough degree to have a decent understanding of Newtonian and also Einsteinian limitations and causality.

I had also seen Back to the Future, so I was aware of the inherent paradox involved in Time travel in either direction and the potential havoc it could cause regarding the Space Time continuum.

So you can imagine my surprise and disbelief when I was clearing out my grandfather's attic after he'd passed away and I discovered a time machine there along with detailed instructions on how to operate it.

...to be continued...

Sort:  

i need you to make a Gideon sketch of the time machine pls! only you know how

It's there in the picture...

thats not a time machine? its a piece of paper!?

Wait for the next installment... you will be amazed when you hear what it is. And it doesn't even use a flux capacitor...

im waiting!

Very nice post. Would be cool to time travel.

Thanks duck. Follow me here and then you'll find out what happened next. I'm just tired to write much now, but it's a good story.

@duckmast3r u ARE>. you're going forward in time right now at around x 1 speed

Time is an illusion. It's the fourth dimension of space . We are travelling THROUGH TimE at varying speeds and tangents. Time itself does not move (except THROUGH the FIFTH DIMENSION, but that is beyond our comprehension at this stage)....

Ever get the feeling time stands still? Ever notice how time flies? It does. Both. At the same time.

Looking forward to find out more about your time travel adventures.

Thanks. follow me, so you won't miss the next bit. You won't believe what the time machine is. I was amazed when I found it.

Haha! And what happened then? Will we never see you again, because you went to the future or in the past? Or will you become back again tomorrow, with tons of knowledge and money? I want to know! :D
Cheers from Switzerland.
Feel free to check my Guitar's Artwork, maybe you’ll like it! <3

Well these days I come and go. I'm actually writing this from a Time telephone from 23 years in the future. I'll check out your guitars. Sounds interesting. I also make guitars.

Wow! Just had a look. That is awesome artwork. I've never seen anything like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95