You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The New Zealand Escapades (Pt. 2) Off the Edge 😎😘🌳🦋

in #travel7 years ago

Yo im doing a travel piece on my recent tour of Portugal. Would be an honour if you checked it out big fan of your writing especially the crazy drugs escapade and your poor mums travel debacle.

Sort:  

Hey stickchumpion I would love to read it even though I am very late on the uptake of this, I didn't have wifi or electricity on my journey! I am going to open it up now and will have to read it later but I am on it and am honored that you want me to read it <3

No worries about being late the written word is on the block chain and always their to be read which is the biggest accolade.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48