You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Story Time: Behind The Travel- The Event That Changed My Life! Wanna Come With Me?

in #travel6 years ago

Awesome to see the blossoming of the flower that is your health diet mission. From posting and bloggin on steemit to now being part of a festival in your new adopted country. We can only reach so many people through Steemit by by expanding into the festival you get to meet more people and stuff. This is awesome sweet work .

I also add my own plug while I am here and that is how I have grown from music posts , to now skating posts with music made by myself and other steemit musicians. It's all about expanding the spiral outwards questioning what else is possible ? See post below , its vegan only meat in it is my carcass hitting the concrete in the first clip . Keep the awesome work and sorry about the plug
https://steemit.com/steemskate/@stickchumpion/steemskate-10-truimph-over-adversity-music-by-stickchumpion-and-derosnec

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69