You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mysterious Landscapes

in #travel7 years ago

@throughmyeyes thank you sir to be back in steemit once again, a very nice and cool one.

Sir I have a suggestion for you, at times you take break in steemit, may be becasue of other stuff, If you want to earn free SBD with your SP then I have an article for you in my blog, please check that, you need not have to delegate steem, but still can earn those SBD while you are offline, I hope it would great work for you.

Sort:  

Thanks my friend glad to be back! :) My hiking and climbing schedule has been hectic so it has been hard to sit down and think about things; I will look into your suggestion soon...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88