You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Fish Monger and his Dog in Playa Del Carmen

in #travel6 years ago

Love the dog :) he looks so content. Like this is my place in the world. As for the couple, I think all the women are like "cute couple" and all the men are like what is she talking about? I had to look at it a few times then realized they were wearing matching outfits. ha ha I'm lucky if my outfit doesn't clash with itself much less look good with my wife lol

Sort:  

That dog was soooo chill! I loved it :)

I'm with you! I didn't see cute when I saw them, but instead thought, he better be gettin' a little something for doing that for her haha

Thanks for stopping by @steven-patrick :) Have an awesome weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41