Keep Calm and Love Nature

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

I guess I have to introduce myself and to say some words about who I am and how I live ✌

My name is Valeri, I am 28. I was born in a small town in Moscow region but I spent almost all my life in the noisiest and the busiest capital city in the world where I am stuck...It doesn't really mean that I hate Moscow or ready to choke living here but I desperately don't feel myself at home. That is why I have always been bent on living and being somewhere else where I can find my own peace.

Hi, its me here and I am glad that you are reading this post my dear friend ❤
You are always welcomed on my page 😉

I have simple life, simple intentions but very complicated mind and dozens of principles (Attention! Basic bitch! 😂) Oh yeah, you may say that all women are the same but be sure I am the hardest and the most complicated ever! But I am funny as well so we definitely will be good friends!

I love music, art, photography, singing, travelling, nature and animals. I will be very happy to share with you everything I adore and even tell you some interesting stories and moments from my life. I hope you maybe like it!

I thought how I wanted to start and how my first post should look like so lets talk about dreams and nature.

I have always been a nature lover and one of my dreams is to live somewhere I can find the peace, see beautiful places and take fresh air. (Yeap, we don't have fresh air in Moscow) I like strolling in the forest, silent lakes, beautiful landscapes, mountains. You may stay alone and still have a lot to do. Such places help me to concentrate, to think about things I care or maybe didn't care earlier...

Maybe somebody has the same dream, write me please, it would be great to find a soulmate 😌

It's great not to hurry up somewhere, no worries, no bad thoughts, no sorrows. Only you and your small peacefull world...Sometimes you need to stop and analize your life.

I am lucky enough to have freelance job so I can work from anywhere. This week is not the exception.

You know that Russia is very big, I mean...very, very, very big 😃 We have a lot of beautiful places where people hadn't got a chance to spoil anything. Now I am in the right place, far away from noise and mess. I am talking about Seliger. It's a big lake and picturesque wood is around.

And more nice pics for you guys:

We live in a nice cottage in front of the lake surrounded by all of this beauty. It's some kind of cottage village where you can take a boat, play table tennis, football, make barbecue (btw I am a vegetarian and I will tell you about this later) and just enjoy time being here. Sweet atmosphere of loneliness is around you, seems like you are in a modern fairy tale.

More older I become, more grateful I am. I am grateful for having opportunity to work and still have a time for myself.

People forget that the most perfect things you can't buy for money. We always hurry up somewhere, always work in order to make a fortune, to buy cars and luxury things and forget about the major things. Just think about it! The world could be changed if everybody appreciated these simple things more...

In the world where there are a lot of violence, racism and sexism we still have unforgettable moments and things. We think it's not possible for someone like us to change the world for the better but then who can?!

So I recommend everybody to follow your dreams and desires, be grateful for simple things, spend more time on fresh air and love nature with all passion. And of course, remember that sometimes we have to take breaks and listen to the music of nature:)

Be good my dear friends, keep calm and love nature! 💗

What are your dreams? What is your passion?

Sort:  

Congratulations @stepvaleri! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nature is freedom! Nice pictures 😊 a lot of people are just so tight to cities that cannot appreciate this gift

Absolutely agree! Thanks a lot for a compliment:)

the forest filled with beautifully cool trees and its lake that bring the atmosphere may be quiet and cool a nice location from your post

Yeap, the place is amazing:) If you come in Russia one day, you have to see it with your own eyes)

Good one! I looked at your profile and noticed that you have made a fresh account so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. Have one upvote on the house and know that the steemit community awaits!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57978.54
ETH 2283.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47