You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s fly away to Bologna!

in #travel7 years ago

Hello dear @alexandraioana26!
I'm from Italy and I really appreciate your post, I visited too Bologna a few times (i'm from Padova) and I like it!
I only want to say that Bologna is in Emilia Romagna region not Tuscany...(Florence is in Tuscany, that is a different region)
I hope you eated the famous piadina romagnola that is really good!
Keep up the good work I enjoyed reading your post!

Sort:  

Thank you for the useful info @steferretto! I will edit, unfortunately, I didn't eat any piadina, I need to visit it again! ciao! cheers

Infatti, ho fatto lo stesso commento :)

I saw that @conradino23! where are you from @conradino23?

I'm based in another northern region :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83