Hello I'm a young Romanian videographer based in Uk now!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hello!

My name is Stefan-Robert Sarbu, I am 22 years old and the founder of Live Travel Explore which represents my concept of Traveling and living the life of my dreams.

I am also a vlogger, influencer and the brand image of 'Nerv' Streetwear and 'Idle Gloves' that have sponsored me for being the best longboard slider in Romania.

I enjoy adrenaline and extreme sports, as well as documenting my life, editing videos and transforming simple and regular concepts into extraordinary story-lines captured in videos, photos or posters.

You can find me on:

MY INSTAGRAM

MY YouTube

26870645_145979912741907_2440906390504472576_n.jpg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @stefann.robert!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43