You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bench at the edge of the forest 🚶

in #travel6 years ago

It is really nice place to have a small break either heading towards to that forest or coming out from hiking. I love benches, every time I think that probably someone who was himself hiking around felt tired and decided then to make a bench there.

I remember couple of years ago when it was very stormy and few strong trees fallen down, the foresters made chunky benches out of the strong trunks, that was looking like in fairy tale that giants made a benches, but was nice to have a rest on such unusual bench :)

Sort:  

Great story. Also when I saw this bench, I wonder who sat there before. I like to read as someone writes in a sensitive way. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66