You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐎 Horses in Vienna #myeuropaplog series 🐎 維也納的人與馬-歐洲行旅照片記錄系列 🐎

in #travel7 years ago

Hi @deanliu, thank you for such beautiful pictures, it was a long time ago while a student when I was in Vienna but nevertheless it is absolutely the same as before. I remember those carriages and smart dressed coachman, who are very proud of their horses and I am pretty sure the horses are very well looked after. I never tried a ride as a poor student it was too expensive. I hope you enjoyed you trip in Europe, I just wonder if you visited Scotland too, as we have quite a lot of tourists coming to see Loch Ness. Cheers.

Sort:  

that's great to hear! I would love to visit UK in the future ... but I did not go as far in that trip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54