You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Working While Traveling - Balancing Freedom and Responsabilities

in #travel6 years ago

@cryptoctopus - Sir having a job, we framed into a schedules & tasks... As you said it's there is a boss who is ready to breathing down our neck... My husband got that experience Sir... Not only the boss, his schedules made by his clients too... But I got a little freedom... It doesn't mean I don't have schedules... But in family environment I got a little free time than a regular job...
When talking about financial freedom, Steemit made that freedom... I love it, but sometimes it's little hard to keep on track... But I'm trying to keep in that track Sir... Because, I'm addicted to Steemit Sir...

+W+

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46