You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Worldmap

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

There is absolutely nothing wrong with your post, so it should work! I'll add it to the list of bugs (most likely fixed within a few days!)
Others have confirmed that when they edit the post afterwards, changing one character it works (sometimes), so it might be worth it to give that shot!

Sort:  

OK will try again I have tried a few edits with no Success, but I did have it wrong when I initially posted it so it may be my error, will try again with my next post

You may have to wait 24 hours, would you mind testing that?
So in +24 hours just update this post! It might have to do something with the script storing data for that time (no promises it'll work, but it definitely helps me track down the problem!)

Of course no problem at all :) just wanting to help you test this cool idea

Cheers, I appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43