You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Day in Nara, Japan 🇯🇵

in #travel6 years ago

Heya, just swinging by to let you know you're being featured in our Daily Travel Digest!

Nara seriously looks like an amazing place to visit! It's very hard for me to imagine having nearly tame deer, as all the ones I've seen in my life have been fairly skittish! Great post, looking forward to more!

Sort:  

Oh! I did not know you had a daily travel digest!!! Thank you very much for selecting me, and thanks for this great, so easy to use web app!
And yes it takes some time to get used to deer just brushing against you like it's no big deal! Also, there are certainly other places where deer roam freely, but Miyajima is another one I know, and totally worth seeing.

Thanks again!

Well, I'm glad this managed to show you the #traveldigest's, haha!

You're very welcome, it was a great post. Japan was never that high on my to-visit list somehow, but due to posts on Steemitworldmap it's climbing higher and higher on that list though, haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59022.17
ETH 2569.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53