You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abandoned manganese mine; home to the Wheel of Misfortune

in #travel7 years ago

Hmmm I may have to post some of my abandoned mine pics. I have to say it again youre a great story teller in this format!

I love to visit abandoned areas of the really old kind. I visit lots of the ancient mounds that I dig up from old maps. There are probably some around your area If I remember where you are roughly.

Sort:  

Oh, I'd love to see those pictures and thank you! It feels great to write after a few days off.

You sound like Indiana Jones! I'm always curious about visiting these abandoned locations but sometimes I get really scared. I imagine myself falling into a hole. 😰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54