You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I hate where I live.

in #travel7 years ago

I relate to all of the deadness inside and the change came when I moved away from all the things and people who dragged me down. In a new place with new people of my chose I had a struggle attracting the same old same old. For me it was a struggle but my life and friends are totally of my liking. I love my solitude and time out. All the work to improve > not repeating the old friends and life was worth the work. Looking forward to your wild ride to JOY and freedom. NEVER QUIT. So glad you made it to steemit. We are the gift economy revolution.
It looks like someone else beat me to your post to tell you the good news.

Congrats, @anonymyst you've been featured on
"Steem is beautiful" ... Stop by and take a look.
https://steemit.com/minnowsunite/@steemisbeautiful/what-makes-steem-beautiful-021
i am following, upvoting and featuring you.
Welcome to Steemit > I'm happy you could join us.
Hope this Quick Start Guide will help you:
https://www.steemithelp.net/
george-carlin-WELCOME.gif
Stay Original >Stay Creative > Minnows Unite
and Succeed Together

Sort:  

Thanks! I experienced that same change when I went to college, what an amazing experience it was. Now I just have to wait so I can do it somewhere else and make it permanent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61547.52
ETH 2377.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58