You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thailand 2017 - #2 Adventure Trip on Koh Phangan

in #travel7 years ago

image

Monkey is almost the same as a human he quickly understands what is taught by his employer ..
How to care for monkey is:
Feed regularly
Bathe her
Put her in a clean and tidy place
Giving milk
And its part

Part of animal lovers know the will of the animal and placing it like a monkey-free dialam can feel the same as human ..

A few explanations from me ...

Salamat rested and congratulated everywhere you were a steemit friend

@bon3s90

Sort:  

Yeah, I agree. And I think they really care about the monkeys. I was shocked first when I saw the rope but he was really neat and he got a lot of food so we soon got a better feeling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61063.93
ETH 2667.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61