You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lake Tahoe Overnight Photo Adventure - Video

in #travel6 years ago

Did you just give a @scottshots shout out to @larrymorrison, @ogc, and @steemcafe. Thank you thank you. And peanut butter cup from a weird guy. Yes! So beautiful. No little cable really? Man so so gorgeous. Bless you for sharing this with all of us.

Light painting. Or were you just screwing around. Hahaha. Oh if you didn't run into a creepy guy on your trip. Odds are you were that guy. Can't wait to see the Milky Way pics come out. Thanks @scottshots.

Sort:  

Hahaha! No, someone gave me that free candy, I swear!
Yeah, retuning the shoutout to the best crew on steem!
I couldn't believe it when I realized I forgot the little cable. Then again, it didn't surprise me really, DOH!
No really! The light painting is a great technique. And I used the same light ring that @coruscate uses so you know it's legit!
Milky Way photos will be posted this week... Cheers IJ!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51