You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Touring Kos - Our Experiences.

in #travel6 years ago

I love Kos and have had 3 great holidays there. I've always stayed in Tigaki which is a relatively small holiday village - beautiful beach those and still relatively lively. Kos down is lovely when in bloom and the Asklepion was interesting - well to me. I've not visited anything similar.

My mother is Greek but from the mainland - Kos is the only Greek place I've visited.

Sort:  

I would love to go back, we were not far from Tigaki, in fact we were here:

Ah yes, I remember Marmari - our transfer stopped there on route (on all 3 visits). My last time there was in 2006 I think. I think I've been 4 times in total - some incredibly happy memories ... I have lots of photos somewhere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72