You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poss Travels #1: All roads lead to Rome

in #travel6 years ago

I was in Rome a few years ago- well maybe more than a few- as a part of school trip. And now, while I'm reading your post it makes me really mad to find out just how many stuff we missed. Or only saw them from far away/from bus. I remember we were supposed to see the Trevi Fountain but our guide decided it's not that important. Ugh.
Great post! I learned much more about Rome than I did on my school trip :D

Sort:  

Thank you! It really is a shame that you didn't go to see the Trevi Fountain, but it could be that he tour had some reasons behind it. There isn't a lot of space around it, and i suppose there could be so many people, that you actually can't see the fountain.

But that's a reason to visit Rome for the next time! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61