You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #104 : To the Caves of Cappadocia!

in #travel7 years ago

Such amazing pictures! And the caves dwellings are surreal! Especially the mounts in the first picture, it's like ant hills but for people. If I have a chance to go to Turkey I will definitely try to go and experience it. The food looked really nice too, especially the steak. Is the pastry very sweet, we had a turkey dessert called Baklava before, and it's extremely sweet!

Thanks for another great article, and welcome back 😊

Sort:  

yes, I was actually thinking the same thing. I suddenly understand the pleasure of ants and their ant hills now! haha :) ~~

Thanks stabilowl :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65