I Have The BEST JOB In The WORLD!!! | New York to North Carolina

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


Let’s talk about something in the video above that is REALLY important to me! My way of living!

Upvote, Comment & Subscribe to stay up to date with everything in my vlogs!

The Sony Camera I’m Using: http://amzn.to/2syFduY
The Canon Camera: http://amzn.to/2BwKuGq
The Wide Lens I’m Using:http://amzn.to/2BxMEoX
The Other Lens I’m Using: http://amzn.to/2HjJE0e
The Boosted Longboard I’m Using: http://amzn.to/2Hjpp2C
The Microphone I’m Using: http://amzn.to/2C3gtPi


Follow me on Instagram
Follow me on steemit
Follow me on Twitter


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Holyyyyyyyyyyyy SH*T! This video is incredible! By far one of the best you have done babe!

I totally agree with you there! Paola!

Thank you!!!!!!

Brother, I know that Paola already said this, but yeah, this is by far your best vlog man. The transitioning was amazing, the music was dope, the shots were incredible and the story was congruent...so yeah...FREAKING OVER THE LIMIT AWESOME!!!!

I totally agree with you on never working another day in your life if you do something that you love. I'm so happy for you and all of us who are on steemit because this platform literally changes people's lives.

Winny out...for now ;)

Wow man thank you so much!! I put a lot of work into it so I'm glad it came out good haha!

Thanks brother, let's keep rocking this!

This is truly badass!

Thank @joshuanboles! Really glad you liked it!

Very cool video. Thanks for sharing. You definitely have talent and should continue. Are you in North Carolina to work on a project? If so, what project? Thanks.

Thanks @thaicryptokitty! I'm actually here to handle somethings at the DMV and also look at some new places to potentially move in to!

Ahhh. Ok. Well very nice video. Do you work in film or tv currently?

Edits were really nice in this video, man. Nice one!

Thank you so much @phototutorials! Glad to see the work paid off!

The opening/ bag packing shot, the truck transition, the cool city tones, THEN the opening of the cafe cart into the cinematic b-roll BRUH 👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾

Are you going to do a video on how you maintain congruent colors and tones from location to location and from different devices, or do you do all the vlogging on 1 camera & the b-roll on another & use your phone when lighting is optimal? Safe travels @spenceryan

Haha thanks for that my man 🙏🏼

So yeah I can definitely do a video about keeping the color relatively similar across the board. I have some simple rules. Same color corrections on B-roll and I try to film as much as possible on the same camera.

The key is as much as possible haha.

Ill put together a video soon!

I'm a North Carolinian here. Charlotte, specifically!

Hey that's awesome! I actually grew up in Raleigh! Been to Charlotte a few times here and there!

I grew up in Raleigh myself. Really, Knightdale most of the time. I graduated from Southeast Raleigh High School in 99.

Awesome vlog! Also lol at the person on the right at 5:33, I think you might have a new fan there :D

Thanks man!!! I couldn’t tell if she was a fan or a hater 😂😂😁

i love your shots ! :)
im just travelling the world solo, taking pictures everywhere <3
keep up the great work spence :)

Thanks @johannesburghart! Just so you know this was a video. Click the thumbnail to view.

wowww you are so Cool, I want to be like you, may your Day is always happy 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81