You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Have The BEST JOB In The WORLD!!! | New York to North Carolina

in #travel6 years ago

Brother, I know that Paola already said this, but yeah, this is by far your best vlog man. The transitioning was amazing, the music was dope, the shots were incredible and the story was congruent...so yeah...FREAKING OVER THE LIMIT AWESOME!!!!

I totally agree with you on never working another day in your life if you do something that you love. I'm so happy for you and all of us who are on steemit because this platform literally changes people's lives.

Winny out...for now ;)

Sort:  

Wow man thank you so much!! I put a lot of work into it so I'm glad it came out good haha!

Thanks brother, let's keep rocking this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58