You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I travel the world #784: Meeting the @roelandp in Amsterdam - Your Chance for a free @steemfest Ticket !!!

in #travel5 years ago

Are you for real? 10 tickets - that’s super generous! I’d definitely love one (1) :D

If you’re ever in the other cool city in the Netherlands, Rotterdam, let me know, we can go for a coffee or I’ll even try to get some more Dutchies together, have been organizing Dutch meet-ups in the past year - we really need another one :-)

Cheers! See ya at least at SteemFest I guess! Keep on spreading the passion for Steem <3

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

whew thats so cool. havent been to rotterdam for ages. I will definately put you on my list for the lucky draw. which will be done by me at one point before steemfest

<3 Awesome! And if you haven’t seen Rotterdam for a while you’ll be surprised what you find NOW, it’s changed a lot the last few years :-)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39