You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mystical Iceland Must-See-Places - Jokulsarlon Glacier Lagoon

in #travel7 years ago

I'm dreaming of going to Iceland, but I want to go for a month at least, and since it's not a cheap country I have some saving up to do ;-) But it's a photographers paradise!

Sort:  

Some things like cheese are extreme expensive. I first thought I had the wrong exchange rate... Also the rates for hotels and rental cars are expensive. But like you said, a photographer's paradise :)

Haha! Yes, I had a stop over in Reykjavik on my way to New York, and I'm lucky I didn't bother to learn the exchange rate for that 1 hour, but I had this feeling my wrap with salmon and cappuccino were not TOO cheap either :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44