You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travels With Connie #51 Lee's Ferry

in #travel6 years ago

I saw your post a day ago when I was already in bed and almost falling asleep... So I didn't comment but I was already impressed by the pictures and am quite sure I had a few dreams where they were incorporated :D I am SUCH a fan of places that sort of look 'un-earthy' and these shots do fall in that category for me. Amazing!

Your front wheel took you to the right place!

Sort:  

This is one of those places that is almost too intense. There is so much stuff. It's like a two year old watching their first fireworks. Have no idea where to look next, but everyplace is a 'Wow'.

Thanks for stopping by Soyrosa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70