You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 5 Mysterious Places To Visit In The United States

in #travel7 years ago

Hi...just read a couple of your articles I found on the internet for Steem Tips. I decided to look you up and came to this post! It was awesome to see you posted Devils Tower as your #1 as we just left there yesterday! Have you been there? It is a sight to see!!!! We just posted more pictures today and yesterday @soulsavers Again, thanks for the tips!

Sort:  

Awesome, thank you for checking it out. I really appreciate it. No, I have not been there. I will check out your pictures for sure. These are the five places that I want to visit. Thank you so much for reading and you got a new follower.

Ahah, good synchronicity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41