Dalat trip to find MYSELF ~~

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Sometime you have a lot of things to do and you don't know how to start. You should find a place to look back yourself and forget all of things. I visited Dalat where didn't have dust of city and was a place as beautiful as dream. After short trip, I came back with full of peaceful. Some moments in my trip, I will show you in my post. If you are a foreigner, it will be not difficult for you to make a plan for visiting Dalat. Please don't hesitate to leave your comments under my post.

IMG_9705.JPG

From Ho Chi Minh City in Vietnam, you take Phuong Trang Bus. Price is 210.000 VND~10 USD. Phone number to get ticket is 1900 6067. Staff's Phuong Trang always willing to support you.

Vietnam is a tropical country. So that hot weather is featured from North to South. But Dalat is special place with cold weather. So that, you always feel comfortable & fresh when you stay here for a long time.

If you have a chance to go Dalat, you should visit Trúc Lâm Temple. The place is a Zen Buddhist temple outside the resort town of Da Lat, in Vietnam. It's the most peaceful place, I have ever visited. You also can find same feeling through my pictures. It's a reason why I come back with full of peaceful.

IMG_0944.JPG

IMG_0945.JPG

IMG_0946.JPG

IMG_0951.JPG

IMG_0957.JPG

IMG_0987.JPG

If you love nature, I believe that you will get lost in flowers world in here.

IMG-9609.JPG

IMG-9644.JPG

IMG-9646.JPG

IMG-9673.JPG

IMG-9676.JPG

Tuyen Lam lake is very near Trúc Lâm Temple. I just stand and look at silent lake surface. And my feeling is fresh more than ever.

IMG-9696.JPG

Food street in Dalat is very wonderful. You have a lot of choices with cheap price and delicious taste.

IMG-9433 (1).JPG

IMG-9435.JPG

IMG-9457.JPG

IMG-9455.JPG

IMG-9466.JPG

IMG-9469.JPG

Finaly, I you want to find ancient place, let's go to Dalat Station.

IMG_9577.JPG

There are many wonderful things waiting for you. Let's do someting to find yourself. All the pictures have replaced my words.

By Song Ha.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by songha from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

one of my closer friends is heading to Dalat.
enjoy your stay!

Thank you ^^. I wish that you would vistit Dalat ^^

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

This is wonderful, the food looks so delicious, and I I’m so hungry now!

Let's make plan to visit this place 😍

That is an excellent idea!

Please don't hesitate contact with me if you want to know information :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44