You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Australia is the #1 choice for work & travel (My experience and tips)

in #travel8 years ago

Love your Post! I've never been to Australia but your post inspired me so much now I have to! The people in America are the same. So kind and friendly! Thats why I understand what you mean. The differnece between germans and australians...

Sort:  

Thanks so much, appreciate that. I have heard a lot about the positive energy of americans. L.a is on my destination list for the next year!

You definitely have to visit L.A.
First time I went to California was 2011. I cried when I had to leave the "City of Angels" but after that I visited L.A. nearly every year and it amazes me every time again. It became like a second home....

That sounds pretty amazing. I always get inspired by all the americans i meet, films and pictures. Really looking forward to it next year

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46