You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adventure in Loas with my Korean Friend Mia!

in #travel7 years ago

So beautiful! Always nice to make a friend along the way. I really love caves. You're moving this part of the world up on my list. Did you go to caves here in belize? We have some amazing ones.

Sort:  

Thank you. I prefer this part of the world to central america. It's really a very healthy society in many ways all over asia. I did not go caving in Belize but I went to some cenotes in Playa del Carmen Mexico. That was awesome.

I really want to explore it more. I went to the Philippines many, many years ago, but that's all I've seen of South Asia.

Philippines is actually one of my least favorite countries in these parts. Go the Islands in Thailand. That's where it's at!

I did a service trip there. People were sweet, but I imagine I'd like Thailand better. My parents loved it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61728.21
ETH 2680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56