You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Four Things You Need in Your Pocket When Travelling in China

in #travel7 years ago

Oh man I hate that, or loud games when everyone else is quiet. That's why I almost never go to the cinema in Dalian, people talk on their phones likes it's not bothering anyone. I have never been once where a mobile phone didn't ring the person answer and talks louder than the movie. I suppose is noise cancelling headphones would be too helpful at the cinema though, lol

Sort:  

Man I couldnt agree with you More. My wife pulls me to the cinema occasionally and I really don't want to go. I have been here for 15 years and can also say that I have never watched one movie in the cinema where a mobile didn't ring. I really don't want to go to the cinema here- it sucks... period ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51