You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Beautiful Place in The Most Beautiful Garden.

in #travel6 years ago

Garden that harmonizes with nature without damaging nature
I think it is a proud Korean culture that never lingers anywhere in the world.
I have not seen all the gardens of the world, but in my opinion it is certainly one of the best gardens in the world.

Sort:  

That's what I want to say to all ~. You've picked the best point.

So it's 'jjijjippong' XD~

jjijjippong ~~ >,<
How funny words is~!!

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
But this is the site of @slowwalker nim
I do not know if I can play here like this. ^^

He might understand meaning of ‘jjijjippong’ .... in case we @sochul, @jack8831 and myself we all need to scold by @slowwalker nim.

very nice upvote and follow you blog thanks...

Absolutely gorgeous. I would love to go see it one day.

indian culture also like this guys i am proud to be an indian

For a solid portion of human history, people have been cultivating flora in gardens for both practical and aesthetic use. But we’re not just talking about tiny plots in your backyard where you grow tomatoes. Gardening is an art form, from the Zen-like gardens of the eastern tradition, to perfectly manicured Western sanctuaries. Here, we take a look at 10 of the most beautiful from across the globe.

Absolutely agreed.
Each culture has it's value.
What we need to do is understanding for the different culture.
I wish my posting is a start of this understanding

a very beautiful place, I really wanted to be there. do not forget to follow me yes, I'm new user steemit.

pleas like and comments my blog

"So this place was not only the most beautiful place but also the last place of dynasty’s glory"...this statement made me read the post again and made me appreciate such beauty nature is to man. Looking forward to the next post on this.

It is as historical as it is beautiful.

Thank you for your comment

i love the way asians generally are able to preserve and maintain every bit of their tradition, the architecture, fashion, food,basically everything.

i love how each part of the garden has a story and history nehind it.
so beautiful

Thank you so much

Plz follow me... I jus followed u..

Sweet looking image and I wish one day I may get to visit Korea myself.. Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11