You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our First Time EVER at a Movie Theater in Mexico!

in #travel6 years ago

That mall is huge! Great video, as always. Kind of unrelated question but has it been difficult finding places to stay with your dog? I'm asking because I have two pups and am thinking of traveling soon. So glad you had a good movie experience. I haven't been able to see Ready Player One yet but I can't wait to see it soon! I read the book and loved it :)
Ivy

Sort:  

With Airbnb, not at all. In fact it has been pretty easy. It limits our options but we still always have at least some options.

We both thought the movie was great but to be honest, I had no idea it was a book😬

I haven't used Airbnb too much yet but appreciate the advice, you are awesome! Yea Ready Player One started as a one off book by an unknown author that gathered kind of a cult following. It's pretty good if you like to read.
Ivy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45