Wet and Open Land near Suncheon Bay

in #travel5 years ago

Suncheon is a city located near the sea.
And it is well known for its wet land and sea mud.
One of the fantastic landscape in Suncheon could be said a reed living in wet land area.

1.jpg

5.jpg

4.jpg

Me and my mom went to the Suncheon wet land to see that famous reed.
But when we got there, all reed were cut for better reed in this year.
Instead of looking reed, we could looking around the open place.
It was not bad to looking around the open land.
This wideness seemed to make my mind comfortable.
We had to live in city of narrow place, so it was not easy for me to see far away.

There was a river to the sea.

2.jpg

And the wooden road help people walk through the wet land to enjoy the reed.

6.jpg

Here I could see the end of my sight.

It must be the next chance to see green reed.

Sort:  

Sometimes I am getting surprised to see your great ability of capturing nice photos. The last one is amazing. Like the sun is smiling to see the camera. And the beautiful clam river can get attraction anyone mind easily. Thanks for share something beautiful.

wow, the view is very nice and beautiful, sir, I like to pack it, sir, you can share it, sir

the beautiful scenery I like with this view

@slowwalker, Wow...so attractive landscaping scenery including photo shots you captured this time. My mind fully attracted there. The blue sky created nice reflection. Completely awesome.

Great panorama

you see road and stream
like you go into my dream
hold your sight but don't hide
on the right side

you will get amazed
with the wind breezed
feel fly on the sky
then you are brought along the way

thank you @slowwalker
Warm regard from Indonesia

So surreal and peaceful to be in at that place extraordinary clicks

Beautiful landscape

hello @slowwalker..

Can you help me to spread a help with this person,he is a cancer patient and need to be chemo..he badly need helps on steemit community.

https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@angelo.amor/introduce-myself
PhotoGrid_1557127799658-800x800.jpg

I've never ever known this place, even I live in Korea thanks to knowing me here

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62