The Line of Beauty, The End Line of The Eavesdrop of Meyongbu-jeon in

in #travel6 years ago

As soon as passing through the gate of 4 Heaven kings, I could see the hall for the dead in the name of Myeongbu-jeon. As having posted before, there are Jijang Bodhisattva and 10 kings judging sins of the dead. 


As seeing this hall, I was so amazed for its architectural style. 

This hall was much more wonderful than those of other temples. Usually this kind of hall would be simple, because of its characteristics. 


But Myeongbu-jeon in this temple was so splendid in comparing with others, especially its line of the eavesdrop was very special. It made a round curved line like. It reminded me of the traditional Korean women’s skirt end line. When playing seesaw in the traditional costume, the end line of inner skirt could be seen. This end line of the inner skirt seemed the origin of Korean beauty in my thought. 

It could be said the the concept of the beauty in Human history might begin from the Women. 


![_A290096.JPG]()


So it could not be strange that I reminded the end line of the traditional women’s inner skit from the end line of the eaves drop.


![_A290113.JPG]()


![_A290111.JPG]()


The autumn leaves around Myeongbu-jeon was so beautiful. May be the autumn leaves near Myeongbu-jeon is the most splendid in this temple. The beauty of the autumn leaves near this hall would be paradoxical, because Myeongbu-jeon is the hall for the dark place of that world. This extreme contrast seemed to make the autumn leaves more beautiful.


![PA290208.JPG]()


![_A290092.JPG]()


With enjoying the autumn leaves, I turned into the other hall of Yeonsan-jeon through the corridor to there.

As usually, there were small stone piled pagodas. 


![_A290100.JPG]()


Sort:  

i love so much spring colors

You got a 95.08% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @cryptoewp!

beautiful pictures!

All colorful leaves are looking around this place. Nice photos.

beautiful leaves , beautiful fall !

Every place is very beautiful place.and..your photography awesome.... I love it..my dear lovely friend @slowwalker 💕💕💕💞💕

I love this culture, their emperors wanted to modernize a lot, especially in the twentieth century, but it is as beautiful as they are in harmony with nature, something that I love ... Regards and my regards, my support with my vote.

beautiful temple sir,photography is very great,i like your works sir @slowwalker

perfect ... perfect ... I am lose words ...

Man, I love these images. They remind me somehow of the scenes I seen in Bruce Lee movies when I was a child

한국세상은 물들었네^^😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14