The Cherry blossoms in Suncheon City

in #travel5 years ago

After looking around Sil Sang Sa temple, my mom and I headed for Suncheon city. When we arrived at Suncheon, it was already dark. So we took late dinner.

As waking up, my mom and I went to the Hill known as Jukdobong in the middle of Suncheon city. The name of the hill Jukdo means island, they named because this hill made people imagine the island in the sea.

I heard the cherry blossoms in this hill was wonderful.
It was excellent as I heard.

Especially the cherry trees around the bronze statue of the horse were so beautiful as below.

팔마비벚꽃3.jpg

팔마비벚꽃6.jpg

The sky was also so beautiful. In my guess, the cherry blossoms looked wonderful with the help of the background, the clean blue sky.

팔마비벚꽃8.jpg

팔마비3.jpg

Sort:  

@slowwalker,
Definitely that sky helps a lot to make that scenery so beautiful! Great photography and would like to see more photography of your visit too!

Cheers~

My goodness, look at all those amazing colours on those trees on Cheryl blossom, I couldn't see the floor so I assumed you must be thrilled by the colors in the trees, it's definitely amazing place and your shots are beautifully taken. Welldone @slowwalker

That is why I like Spring season. Always blooming cherry flowers all around.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow. Would love to be there to see it myself.
So beautiful. I don't think I have ever seen so many blossoms.

Cherry blossom is one of the best smells!

the beauty cherryblossoms sir,extraordinary photography sir @slowwalker

@slowwalker, Absolutely brilliant scenery to my eyes. Cherry blossom colors really impressive. Most of cherry trees growing around bronze statue of the horse. Whole area really delightful. Especially your captures more adorable.

What a beautiful area, great eye! I just went to the cherry blossom festival in Washington dc such a good time

Posted using Partiko iOS

These are very beautiful scenes thanks for sharing this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62