Pleasure of Finding the Hidden Beauties in SShang Gyeo Sa Temple.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

It was a great pleasure to find the hidden beauties where I came by.
Finding the hidden beauties always brings me the unexpected pleasure.
In SShang Gyeo Sa, What made me amazing was the walls around the temple.
It seemed that there might be the walls in other temples where I had stopped by up until now, but I didn’t notice the existence of the walls in other temples.
Suddenly the scenes of the walls came into my eyes, so I could realize the beauty of the walls in this temple.
The feelings on the walls might be different according to the personal taste.
Then, please look at the walls I took in this temple.

_B250257.JPG

_B250271.JPG

_B250337.JPG

_B250340.JPG

PB250248.JPG

_B250258.JPG

The wall of this temple seemed to be built not for protecting from the invasion or the thieves but for drawing the boundary between the temple and Nature.
But interesting thing was the tree on the wall, I'd like interpret the presence of the tree as the symbol of the coexistence between Nature and the place for people in this temple.
The tree must be the connection part.

Sort:  

@slowwalker,
Yeah everything has an unique beauty! That would be great that you see that hidden beauty of world! Nice photography!

Cheers~

I saw your username and had to follow you! hahah Apart from India, I have travelled every country in Asia and I hope your posts teach me more!

Woow..😱 awesome photography and very lovely post.. I love it..my dear friend @slowwalker

Well done capturing the beauty of this place. Very nice!

From Chiang Mai Thailand! -Dan "World Travel Pro!"

Next stop, Gangnam Gu! haha....not yet, but you never know.

Have a great day!

Beautiful place.. and a beautiful day to have these great photos <3

Posted using Partiko Android

SShang Gyeo Sa is such a beauty, look at the way the stone wall was constructed so nicely, it seems like an amazing stone work, well I must say the water running through that stone too, such a sight, amazing, I love the shots

BEAUTIFUL PHOTOGRAPH
the beauty that I'm sure isn't hidden. Natural beauty combined with man-made, produces profane objects as well as religious value. The limitation of temple buildings by using natural elements is a genius local that truly respects nature and of course gives a beautiful and natural atmosphere.
Thank you @slowwaker
Thank steemit kash
Warm regard from Indonesia

@slowwalker, Of course...You found hidden beauty in SShang Gyeo Sa temple. Around whole area built wall and it seemed amazing to my vision. Those walls created from stones. It's much stronger I believe. Really naturalize place to visit everyone. Brilliant photo clicks from various angels.

It's very symbolic.
Nature is truly all-powerful.
Thanks for the pictures.
You are a very observant person, and you often see things that other
people would not even pay attention to, @Slowwalker

I immediately see that you very love nature and hiking :-)

I liked the way they built the temple walls and incorporated it with trees and plants around it, there is such a good blend @slowwalker

Awesome pictures!

Finding the hidden beauties always brings me the unexpected pleasure.

I know that feeling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42